Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
JABATAN ARKIB UNIVERSITI
Image
Ahmad Amiri Bin Mohamad
Senior Deputy Chief Librarian
Head Of Department
ahmad403@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 13
20
Image
Hanis Diyana Kamarudin (PhD)
Senior Lecturer
Fellow Of Archive

hanisdiyana@uitm.edu.my

603-79622178

Image
Siti Aminah Binti Daniyan
Clerk
Staff
sitiaminah3191@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 1323
Image
Rahim Bin Ali
Operation Assistant 
Staff
rahim272@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 132
3
Image
Noor Syafika Binti Zulkefli
Job Creation by ICAN 
Staff
syafikazulkifeli@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 132
1
BAHAGIAN PENGURUSAN ARKIB
Image
Noor Hayati Abu Kassim

Deputy Chief Librarian
Head Of Division
noorhaya@uitm.edu.my
603-5544 3726

UNIT PERKHIDMATAN ARKIB
Image
Muhammad Azrul Nizam Bin Abdul Rahman
Image
Md Haizar Bin Jamian
Senior Conservation Assistant
Staff
mdhaizar@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 1355
Image
(Kosong)
Senior Clerk
Staff

03-55
21 1355
Image
Nor'ain Binti Mohd Noor
Senior Conservation Assistant
Staff
norain@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 13
55
Image
Mohd Ruzaimee Bin Abd Aziz
Senior Conservation Assistant
Staff
ruzaimee@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 3709
Image
Zulfadhli Bin Sihat
Senior Conservation Assistant
Staff
zulfa447@uitm.edu.my
03-552
1 1355
Image
Azman Bin Mohd Ajis
Senior Librarian Assistant
Staff
azman_ajis@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 3192
Image
Khairil Isrun Bin Abdullah Sani
Senior Conservation Assistant
Staff
isrun@uitm.edu.my
03-55
443192
Image
Mohd Sihabudin Bin Che Ishak @ Ramli
Senior Conservation Assistant
Staff
sihabudin@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 3709
Image
Effiza Sazliana Binti Mohd Salleh
Senior Conservation Assistant
Staff
effiza@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 1359
Image
Mohd Suhaimi Bin Azman
Conservation Assistant
Staff
suhaimi_azman@uitm.edu.my
03-55
21 1359
BAHAGIAN PENGURUSAN REKOD
Image
Azniza Binti Mohamad Nor
Senior Assistant Registrar
Head Of Division
azniza180@uitm.edu.my
03 5521 1322
UNIT PERKHIDMATAN REKOD
Image
Abdul Razak Bin Abdul Rahman
Senior Librarian
Head Of Unit
arazak8746@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 3721
Image
(Kosong)
Assistant Archivist @ Archives Officer Assistant
Staff


Image
Nor Hafizah Binti Ismail
Senior Archival Assistant
Staff
norhafizah6525@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 1326
Image
Mohamad Fairuz Bin Abdul Rahim
Librarian Assistant
Staff
fairuz5815@uitm.edu.my
03-5521 
1321
Image
Muhamad Shazwan Bin Muhamad Noor
Archival Assistant
Staff

03-5521 1329
GALERI TUN ABDUL RAZAK
(GTAR)
Image
Roszainatul Haizan Binti Rusili
Senior Assistant Registrar
Head Of Galeri Tun Abdul Razak (GTAR)
rosza317@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 3179
Image
Harun Al-Rashid Bin Bahrin
Senior Assistant Curator
Staff
harun782@uitm.edu.my
03-5543 6966
Image
Fadzrul Amri Bin Baharudin
Senior Librarian Assistant
Staff
fadzrul@uitm.edu.my
03-5544 3205